online tee times specials

Mens Club

PUEBLO WEST MEN'S CLUB 2016
Join us for some fun and meet new guys in the community!

 

Tournament Schedule

Sunday, March 20 - 4-Man Shamble (Blind Draw, Member/Guest)

Sunday, April 24 - 2-Man 6/6/6 Scramble/Shamble/Best Ball (Member/Guest)

Saturday, May 21 & Sunday, May 22 - Spring Championship (Individual Stroke Play, Member) 

Saturday, June 25 - 2-Man Best Ball (Member/Member)

Saturday, July 9 & Sunday, July 10 - Desert hawk/Elmwood Individual Stableford (Member/Member) 

Saturday, July 16 & Sunday, July 17 - 2-Man Lamar Points Scoring (Member/Member)

Sunday, August 14 - Individual Mulligan (Member/Member)

Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21 - Fall Championship (Individual Stroke Play, Member)

Saturday September 5 & Sunday, September 6 & Monday, September 7 - Labor Day 3, Day 3 Course, 2 Man (Best Ball/Scramble/Modified Scotch)

Saturday, September 17 - 2-Man Scotch (Member/Member)

Saturday, October 8 & Sunday, October 9 - 2-Man Best Ball/Better Ball (Blind Draw, Member/Guest)

 

Dues

Desert Hawk Men’s Club dues for 2016 will be $40.00. Or $80.00 for the Pueblo Men’s Club Golf Association. Membership for Desert Hawk, Elmwood and Walking Stick.

 

Meetings


Date:   The Wednesday prior to each Tournament
Time:   5:30 p.m.
Place:  Desert Hawk Golf Course, 251 S. McCulloch Blvd., Pueblo West, CO  81007
Meeting objectives:  Rules and regulations for each tournament, i.e. handicap limits, cart path drops, etc.

 

Officers


President - Wes Heusel | wes.heusel@comcast.net
Secretary/Treasurer - Leon Jackson 
Handicap Chairman - Frank Hill 
Handicap Committee - Bob Brown, Bill Ames, Bob Moss

 

Become a Desert Hawk Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Desert Hawk. Don't miss out!